Simon Schultz

Salgskonsulent 2632 6100

Nord- og midtjylland / Grønland / Island               

simon.schultz@dahetra.dk

Torben Lund

Salgskonsulent 2780 4234

Sydjylland / Fyn / Tyskland / Holland
torben.lund@dahetra.dk

Jakob Groth

Salgskonsulent  4060 2040

Sjælland / Norge / Sverige
Jakob.Groth@dahetra.dk

Tina Kjær

Salgssupport
tina.kjaer@dahetra.dk

 

 

Dorte Goul

Salgssupport
dorte.goul@dahetra.dk

 

Charlotte Skov Potempa

Internsalg
charlotte.potempa@dahetra.dk

.

Helle Beldam Heilberg

Salgssupport
helle.heilberg@dahetra.dk

 

Louise Grønkjær

Salgssupport
Louise.Gronkjaer@dahetra.dk

Lone Krüger

Receptionist
lone.krueger@dahetra.dk